contacts

Italian Cutting Systems s.r.l.
Via E. Mattei, 20
70024 Gravina in Puglia (Ba) - Italy
P. IVA: 06455350725
Rea: BA 487148

t +39 080 326 77 58
f +39 080 325 82 49

e info@italiancutting.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA
TARGET S.a.s. di Vestrucci Nadia & C. Via Dragoni, 76/C/D
47100 FORLI’ (FC)

t: +39 0543 402041
f: +39 0543 090805

e: targetsas@fastwebnet.it
Roberto Petrini: robertopetrini@targetsas.eu
Cell: +39 347 0119018

LAZIO
Finocchio Mario Via F. De Roberto 23
00137 ROMA (RM)

t: +39 0682 001069
f: +39 0682 001069
e: mario.finocchio@tiscali.it
Cell: +39 335 7624929

TOSCANA
Ellea Rappresentanze Snc
di Fabiano Luschi & C.
Via Don Gino Frediani, 1
56024 Ponte a Egola (PI)
P.Iva 01817660507
Telefono 346 – 8598927
Fax 0571 – 485307
fabiano.luschi@tiscali.it

VENETO
AMF di Marco Cappelletto
Via del Torrion, 7
30174 Mestre (VE) Italia
Marco Cappelletto
+39 348 42 063 56
marco.cappelletto@icloud.com
Roland Brodschelm
roland@italiancutting.it
m. +49 171 11 02 324
f. +49 89 17 924 224
Teknika S.A.
01-167 Warszawa
ul. Zawiszy 12/40

tel +48 22 832 23 19
fax +48 22 832 23 26

Tadeusz Jóźwik
e tadeusz.jozwik@154.teknika.pl

Christophe Heilmann
57 Av d'Orbaix
1180 Brussel

e ch.heilmann@live.be
+32 475603329
Latro Kimya Dış Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
EGS Business Park Blokları
B-2 Blok Kat:6 No:234 (DTM)
Bakırköy 34149, İstanbul

Phone: 0 212 771 60 36
Fax: 0 212 771 60 35
e info@latro.com.tr

Yordan Hristov
Varna 9000, Mladost, bl.143, vh. 7, ap.10, BULGARIA
Tel: +359 52 600 978 - Fax: +359 52 600 978
Mob: +359 877 500 657; +359 896 693 577

E-mail: milaflor@abv.bg

Demand Products Inc.
1055 Nine North Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004
demandproducts.com

Ryan Norstadt
e ryan@demandproducts.com
+1 (770) 772 7448
Expanded Polymer Systems PVT. LTD.
C - 44 / 1&2, C-45/3, T.T.C., Area,
MIDC, Pawne Village,
Navi Mumbai 400 705
Mr. Vinod Purohit
vpurohit@expanded.co.in
m. +91 98201 06905
t. (91-22) 3091 43 24 / 00
f. (91-22) 27671065